ABOUT US

FONDAZIONE


PRESIDENT
Giovanna Calvenzi

VICE PRESIDENT
Lorenza Cristiana Bravetta

BOARD OF ADMINISTRATORS
Giovanna Calvenzi
Lorenza Cristiana Bravetta
Sabino Maria Frassà
Giovanni Gastel
Giorgio Zanchetti

BOARD OF AUDITORS

Giuseppe Scarfone, President
Sabrina Bonetti, Advisor
Claudio Sottoriva, Advisor

GENERAL DIRECTOR
Andrea Cancellato

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Gabriella Guerci

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE
Matteo Balduzzi
Guido Costa
Sara Dolfi Agostini
Joan Fontcuberta
Antonello Frongia
François Hébel

Presides over Scientific committee
Giovanna Calvenzi, President of the Museum
assisted by
Lorenza Cristiana Bravetta, Vice President of the Museum

 

 

 

 


STAFF


General Director
Gabriella Guerci
Gabriella Guerci

g.guerci@mufoco.org

Administration
Alessandra Tota
Alessandra Tota

amministrazione@mufoco.org

Archive
Maddalena Cerletti
Maddalena Cerletti

m.cerletti@mufoco.org

Library / Exhibitions / Events
Carole Simonetti
Carole Simonetti

c.simonetti@mufoco.org

Exhibitions / Events
Matteo Balduzzi
Matteo Balduzzi

m.balduzzi@mufoco.org

Educational department
Francesca Minetto
Francesca Minetto

f.minetto@mufoco.org

Educational department
Diletta Zannelli
Diletta Zannelli

d.zannelli@mufoco.org

Press Office / Comunication
Fiorenza Melani
Fiorenza Melani

ufficiostampa@mufoco.org

Web / Tecnhologies
Diego Ronzio
Diego Ronzio

d.ronzio@mufoco.org

Reception / Technical servicesi
Georgiana Iancu
Georgiana Iancu

info@mufoco.org

 

This content is also available in: Italian